Participants List of Forum for Nuclear Cooperation in Asia (FNCA) 2022 Study Panel

March 9, 2022

tion Division nic Energy Commission (BAEC) ernational Cooperation ergy Authority (CAEA) ergy Authority (CAEA)
ernational Cooperation ergy Authority (CAEA)
ergy Authority (CAEA) ergy Authority (CAEA)
of China Atomic Energy Authority (CAEA)
ational Liaison Officer for IAEA TC Programme) Research Organization h and Innovation Agency (BRIN)
ommunication Bureau h and Innovation Agency (BRIN)
edia Publication h and Innovation Agency (BRIN)
onal Projects Support Group of the Department of Scientific ation and International Cooperation uclear Center of RK"
Technical) ar Agency or of Malaysia
Officer ir Agency
Technology Policy Department of Nuclear Energy Commission of Mongolia
((& c

Country	Name	Title
Mongolia	Ms. Khulan Chuluunbat	Foreign Affairs Division Executive Office of Nuclear Energy Commission of Mongolia
The Philippines	Dr. Vallerie Ann I. Samson	Deputy Director Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
The Philippines	Dr. Lucille V. Abad	Chief Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI) FNCA Coordinator of the Philippines
The Philippines	Ms. Kristine Marie Romallosa	Supervising Science Research Specialist Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
The Philippines	Dr. Alvie Asuncion-Astronomo	Associate Scientist Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
The Philippines	Mr. Ryan U. Olivares	Supervising Science Research Specialist Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
The Philippines	Mr. Jeffrey D. Tare	Senior Science Research Specialist Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
The Philippines	Mr. Rafael Miguel M. Dela Cruz	Science Research Analyst Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Department of Science and Technology (DOST-PNRI)
Thailand	Dr. Kanokrat Tiyapun	Head of Reactor Support and Planning Section Research Reactor Center Thailand Institute of Nuclear Technology (TINT)
Vietnam	Dr. Tran Ngoc Toan	Vice President Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute FNCA Coordinator of Vietnam (VINATOM)
Vietnam	Ms. Cao Hong Lan	Deputy Director Department of International Cooperation Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)
Vietnam	Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Ha	Officer Department of Planning and Science Management Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)
Vietnam	Ms. Pham Thanh Huong	Officer Department of International Cooperation Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)
OECD/NEA	Mr. Greg Lamarre	Head of the Division of Radiological Protection and Human Aspects of Nuclear Safety The OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)

Country	Name	Title
Sweden	Ms. Johanna Swedin	Scientific Secretary, and Web-Editor of The Swedish National Council for Nuclear Waste The Swedish National Council for Nuclear Waste
Japan	Dr. Uesaka Mitsuru	Chairman Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC)
Japan	Mr. Sano Toshio	Commissioner Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC)
Japan	Dr. Nakanishi Tomoko M.	Commissioner Atomic Energy Commission (JAEC)
Japan	Mr. Kakudo Takafumi	Deputy Director General for Science, Technology and Innovation Policy Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Mr. Shindo Kazumi	Director for Atomic Energy and International Affairs Bureau of Science, Technology and Innovation Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Ms. Kikuchi Kumiko	Deputy-Director Office for Atomic Energy Policy Secretariat of the Atomic Energy Commission Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Mr. Iwasaka Katsuhiko	Senior Researcher Office of Atomic Energy Policy Secretariat of the Atomic Energy Commission Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Dr. Nakae Nobuo	Senior Researcher Office for Atomic Energy Policy Secretariat of Atomic Energy Commission Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Mr. Hirusawa Shigenobu	Technical Counsellor Office of Atomic Energy Policy Secretariat of the Atomic Energy Commission Cabinet Office of Japan (CAO)
Japan	Mr. Funabiki Takahisa	Deputy Director International Nuclear and Fusion Energy Affairs Division Research and Development Bureau Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)
Japan	Ms. Tanaka Fumiyo	Administrative Researcher International Nuclear and Fusion Energy Affairs Division Research and Development Bureau Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)
Japan	Mr. Yamamoto Keishi	Researcher International Nuclear and Fusion Energy Affairs Division Research and Development Bureau Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)
Japan	Mr. Shimohori Tomokazu	Director Radioactive Waste Management Policy Division Electricity and Gas Industry Department Agency for Natural Resources and Energy Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)

Country	Name	Title
Japan	Mr. Horikawa Michihiro	Deputy Director Radioactive Waste Management Policy Division Electricity and Gas Industry Department Agency for Natural Resources and Energy Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)
Japan	Ms. Nagai Akari	Assistant Director Radioactive Waste Management Policy Division Electricity and Gas Industry Department Agency for Natural Resources and Energy Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)
Japan	Mr. Wada Tomoaki	FNCA Coordinator of Japan
Japan	Dr. Tamada Masao	FNCA Advisor of Japan